NA Konkani Associations

ORG NAME Current President Email Website Term
AMKA American Midwest Konkani Association Neelesh and Neesha Shanbhag shanbhag_neelesh@yahoo.com http://www.amkachi.org
CK Capitol Konkanis Raghurama and Rekhee Prabhu raghup7@yahoo.com  
HAAS Houston Area Amchigale Samaj Jayanthi Nayak jn777_2000@yahoo.com http://www.ourhaas.com
OKA Konkani Association of Ontario Divya & Ravi Nayak ontariokonkani@gmail.com http://www.ontario-konkanis.com
KAOCA Konkani Association Of California Venu & Mangala Pai venpai@yahoo.com http://www.kaoca.org 17 Nov 2017
KAOG Konkani Association Of Georgia Sarita Bhat   http://www.kaoga.org 17 Dec 2017
KASC Konkani Association of Southern California Deepa & Rajesh Prabhu kascemail@gmail.com http://www.kasc.org 19 Apr 2017
KS Konkani Sabha Amit Kantak kvamit@yahoo.com www.konkanisabha.org
KSC Konkani Social Club of South Texas Neela Kamath neela.kamath@gmail.com  
MIKA Michigan Konkani Association Jagadish & Trupti Sorab tsorab@sbcglobal.net  
SWAS Seattle WA Amchigele Samaj Ravi Pai ravipai@yahoo.com http://www.swas.us/ 31 Dec 2017
BAKA Boston Area Konkani Association        
COOK Connecticut Organization Of Konkanis        
KAA Konkani Association of Arizona Anjali Rao rao.anjali@icloud.com    
KAF Konkani Association of Florida Srinivas & Poornima Nayak snayak20@gmail.com    
KAM Konkani Association of Minnesota Satish & Leela Bhakta satishbhakta2002@yahoo.com    
KRIA Konkani Research Institute of America Damodar U. Prabhu      
MAKA Mid Atlantic Konkani Association Jayaram & Surekha Kamath sjkamath@ftc-I.net